3030: Student Email Addresses


3030-020 (Mon/Wed, 4:30-5:45pm)

Joseph.Bond@Colorado.EDU
Jose.CardenasAbedrop@Colorado.EDU
(Brent) brda3436@Colorado.EDU
David.Duggan@Colorado.EDU
(Nate) Nathan.Harvey@Colorado.EDU
Marisa.Kaylor@Colorado.EDU
Madison.Kuhn@Colorado.EDU
Brendan.Martello@Colorado.EDU
Matthew.Murray-1@Colorado.EDU
Caio.Neves@Colorado.EDU
Jack.Ostrand@Colorado.EDU
Adam.Rubin@Colorado.EDU
Sihien.Son@Colorado.EDU
Andrew.Treglia@Colorado.EDU
Kirk.Waiblinger@Colorado.EDU
Yuan.Zhai@Colorado.EDU
Shian.Zheng@Colorado.EDU


3030-033 (Tues/Thurs, 3:30-4:45pm)

(Armen) Phillip.Arsenian@Colorado.EDU
Dominic.Bonsignore@Colorado.EDU
(Andy) Andrew.Brent@Colorado.EDU
Nicole.Broda@Colorado.EDU
Esther.Choi@Colorado.EDU
Peter.Erickson-2@Colorado.EDU
Riley.Heinrich@Colorado.EDU
Joseph.Hicks@Colorado.EDU
(Ned) Edward.Hooton@Colorado.EDU
(Josh) Joshua.Jaramillo@Colorado.EDU
Jacob.Liebow@Colorado.EDU
Dalton.Massoletti@Colorado.EDU
Dieken.Matura@Colorado.EDU
Connor.Mccranie@Colorado.EDU
Robert.Meushaw@Colorado.EDU
Evan.Novak@Colorado.EDU
(Arjun) arsa0711@Colorado.EDU


3030-036 (Tues/Thurs, 5:00-6:15pm)

Aaron.Aguero@Colorado.EDU
Richard.Camp@Colorado.EDU
Matthew.A.Davis@Colorado.EDU
Cameron.Docherty@Colorado.EDU
Korey.Helm@Colorado.EDU
Amos.Hodges@Colorado.EDU
Owen.Kelsall@Colorado.EDU
Megan.M.Lange@Colorado.EDU
Connor.Maes@Colorado.EDU
Grace.Mccall@Colorado.EDU
Erin.Nebel@Colorado.EDU
John.Roach@Colorado.EDU
Conner.Shaver@Colorado.EDU
(Alex) Alexander.Short@Colorado.EDU
Garrett.Smith-3@Colorado.EDU
(Sim) Simone.Sulwer@Colorado.EDU
Tyler.Valentine@Colorado.EDU
(Max) Maxwell.Watrous@Colorado.EDU
Xingling.Yu@Colorado.EDU