1150: Student Email Addresses


1150-059 (Mon/Wed, 3:00-4:15pm)

(Nate) Nathan.G.Baker@Colorado.EDU
Hailey.Bennett@Colorado.EDU
(Sam) Samuel.Berman@Colorado.EDU
Brandon.Bibler@Colorado.EDU
Kaeli.Cabral@Colorado.EDU
(Matt) Matthew.R.Chavez@Colorado.EDU
Eva.Collins@Colorado.EDU
Kyle.Decrane@Colorado.EDU
(Kate) Katelyn.Douville@Colorado.EDU
Cole.Halax@Colorado.EDU
(Jay) Jade.Jennings@Colorado.EDU
Seth.Keller@Colorado.EDU
Hannah.Male@Colorado.EDU
Emily.M.Mayer@Colorado.EDU
Dalton.Mendoza@Colorado.EDU
Aaron.M.Miller@Colorado.EDU
Marwa.Osman@Colorado.EDU
(Danny) Daniel.Rips@Colorado.EDU
(Kami) Kamila.Szymacha@Colorado.EDU